Today: The Fresh Prince with Bad Hair

29 May

Thanks to @charliestyman (twitter) For this rendition of ‘The Fresh Prince of Bel Air‘!

“Now this is a story all about how,

Monaco Grand prix didn’t go well,

And I’d like to take a minute just sit right there

I’ll tell you how I became a fool with bad facial hair.

After qualifying started ninth and raged

By the forum blamed it on my race not age.

Chilling out, racing, looking all cool.

It all went ok, until lap thirty four.

Saw a couple of guys, and thought nothin’

Till they made trouble about the hairpin

Webber came first, then Massa turned in, On radio

I said “It was on purpose” hoping officials listen in

I finished in sixth, and when I came in,

I spoke to Lee McKenzie without a big grin

If anything I should say the officials are fair

But I thought “nah forget it I want this on air”

I pulled up all my knowledge of Ali G.

‘maybe its cause I’m black” I yelled to ‘Kenzie

Looked at her reaction, I was finally there

Just a sore loser, with bad facial hair.”

Leave a Reply

