Today: End of Week 6

5 Feb

British Heart Foundation

Image via Wikipedia

And i’ve done it.

I’ve reached the second big milestone that I wanted to reach:  The loss of one stone.

This means my weight is now down to 160lbs!!! (72.6kgs for all you metrics)

My first big milestone was beating Mark Webber‘s weight of 75kgs (a point which I have now marked on my graph below)

So i’m pretty chuffed right now!

The only issue this week is that I had food poisoning, so i didn’t eat ANYTHING for 2 days, which has had a bigger impact on my fitness more than my weight, as I just feel exhausted all the time! I have made up my fluid levels again so I don’t have my epic headache on anymore, and I’m looking forward to going back to the gym, back onto the weight and running training stuff 🙂

I have a couple of new goals to work towards again:

  1. Run the mile
  2. Run 2 miles
  3. Go to the gym 3 times in one week
  4. Save 4500 calories in one week (650 calories per day)

i know running the mile and then 2 seems to just lead into each other, but i’m doing a training program for the 2 miles and I just want to beable to run the mile again, to say that I can!

REMEMBER! I’m doing this in aid of the British Heart Foundation, and if yuo would like to sponsor me, even just £1, you can text “DIET59  £1” to 70070. It’s really that simple, OR visit http://www.justgiving.com/harriparf

Thanks for reading and following!

 

One Response to “Today: End of Week 6”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Today: The End of Week 7 « I Did That - 14/02/2012

    […] Today: End of Week 6 (harriparf.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterFacebookDiggLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

