Today: End of Week 10

7 Mar

I seem to have become awesome at maintaining my weight. I can’t shift anything even though my diet/exercise hasn’t varied from previous weeks.

I’m rapidly losing motivation, so this post will be short, but will also be a cry for help.

 

How do you stay motivated? Are you like me in that you need people to notice to make it worth it? Are you doing a sponsored activity and lacking in sponsors?

I need help here.

My next couple of blogs will be off topic a bit from the diet, but that’s because there are ignorant people that need to be shamed, and the F1 season will be starting soon….

Leave a Reply

