Today: Motivation

10 Mar

(Photo credit: brianjmatis)”]clothes [761]I went shopping.

Something girls (and very hungover boys) are very good at doing, I spent my hard earned money on new clothes for work, and a couple of dresses for the summer, or nights out. Whichever comes first.

The catch? the new clothes for work are my size now. My other clothes are the size below what I am. Infact the new jeans I bought are 2 sizes smaller….

I will do this. I will get smaller! I will get into those jeans, and the dresses. Totally worth the Β£85. Totally. πŸ™‚

One Response to “Today: Motivation”

  1. edenchanges 10/03/2012 at 22:55 #

    Thanks for the link and also good luck – you chose the size and shape you want to be. Make that decision every meal. You are in control – look forward to looking great in your new clothes!

Leave a Reply

