Today: Preparations

13 Jun

Soon to be in a new flat šŸ™‚

Soon to have rooms to organise šŸ™‚

Soon to have Wedding prep to do šŸ™‚

Soon to have my fully fledged kick started diet going again.

Lots to look forward to in the coming couple of weeks, I’m excited for it all šŸ™‚

Playing house is something I have been excited about since I moved to Cheltenham, making it mine and Charlie’s own šŸ™‚ cooking what we want, cleaning when we want… I really can’t wait!

I also get to start the diet plan in preparation for the wedding! 14 months left till the big day and I really can’t wait until I can plan meals BEFORE i buy the food, instead of looking in the freezer and seeing what’s about.

I was hoping to start a new gym routine this week, a pretty intense one at that, but I have had a day of interruptions and then after today, I have another interruption šŸ˜¦ I’m gonna get really into it all when I have *just* that little bit more control over what I can do/eat.

I’m going to have my bike back here so I can cycle from home to the gym, instead of getting the bus everywhere!

Lots to look forward to, and lots to blog about. CAN’T WAIT!

Leave a Reply

