Today: The Re-organisation

1 Jan

Today is the start of something new. In the next few days I will be sorting through my blog and making it more streamlined. I’ve moved away from my initial F1 blog, into more of a life blog.

That’s the route I will continue to pursue. It’s going to include:

  • Running
  • Fitness
  • F1
  • Science
  • Wedding!
  • Generic opinions that you may or may not care about

Pretty much what I’ve been doing.. Well, did in October. I’m going to be doing this to just vent I think! And show off a bit. Sometimes writing stuff down helps you not be a prat to the people you know, as you’ve already got it out there!

I need a phrase, a life hash tag if you will for this year, but I don’t think I can stick to one! It may have to be a few, like #BrideToBe and #RunIntoOrbit. Hmm that sounds good actually!!! That may be a plan for my running. Then there are the other generic #F1 tags and things. You can follow me on Twitter @HarriParf

Anyway, I’m hungover and I will be starting everything on Monday properly. But go to the gym some point this week to get back into the flow and all that. Now to play the Sims 3 and watch the LOTR.

Hope to hear from you all at some point this year!

One Response to “Today: The Re-organisation”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. #RunIntoOrbit and the Gentle F1 blog « I Did That - 09/02/2013

    […] Today: The Re-organisation (harriparf.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

