Today: The Flowers

6 Jan

Well I sit here on a Sunday night, safe in the comfort that my flower arrangements have been requested and I am now waiting on a quote šŸ™‚

Things are getting ticked off the list very rapidly! Just got to sort out the invitations now then the big stresses are outta the way, and we just have to work on paying it!!

The next big thing on my list is getting back into shape. Having been silently tormented by every picture taken of me in the past few months, my new gym time is starting. First things first is a program to get me running for 30mins, that’s 8 weeks long, and I plan on working till my muscles hurt. I’ve got me #RunIntoOrbit challenge, and I just want to get for again. It’s a bit frustrating that there are no Netball clubs in Cheltenham that I can really join, and what little skill I had at hockey doesn’t justify me joining a local club. Swimming may be on the cards though! Once a week that would be good to get my strength up šŸ™‚

I just want my cake shelf do go and I think I will be a happy person šŸ™‚

But yes I will update you all later in the week!

Leave a Reply

