Today: What a Day

10 Jan

So today, not only have I gone to work and got quite a bit done, I have phonecalls with potential photographers!

We currently have two, but will have to look on price. We have a quote from our flowers provider which is alot less than what we were expecting!

I also got a quote on a potential wedding car as well. Though I need to call them up tomorrow about that….

My running plan to go 222 miles in a year is underway, week one of the plan and I am 2.5 miles up. It’s also week 2 of my diet, and i’m 2lbs down on week one weigh in 🙂

So, the end result of the past couple of days is a positive one, and to brighten my day up more, the days are counting down till the first F1 test!

Leave a Reply

